On radio and seeking advice for a possible project

Over the past few months, I have had the opportunity to appear on local talk radio in Grand Forks to discuss the Civil War with host RJ Richards and my colleague and friend Stuart Lawrence. It is a fun experience to share my passion and knowledge with residents of the area and to hear from others that I have a voice for it. This week, RJ’s show came to an end, as he is taking on a job opportunity in the area, which is good for him, but somewhat sad for me, as I really enjoyed going on the show.

That said, I would like to seek out your advice and knowledge to attempt embarking on creating an online radio show devoted to history, including the Civil War, but it would cover other interests as well. So, if you have any experience with this and can offer some guidance as I try to learn more about this concept, I would appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

