You Decide the Next Post Topic

I am currently at a loss for something to write about, so I thought I would let you, the readers help me out. I created a contact page, which is linked at the top to serve as a way for you to let me know what you like and don’t like about this site, as well as to express an interest in writing for the site and solicit for book reviews. Well, you are now encouraged to use the contact form to suggest a topic that you would like to see covered on Civil War History. Go to the contact page, give me your name, email address, and what topic you would like to see and I will do my best to make it happen. If I have many responses, I may place them on a waiting list for future posts. So, with that said, bring on the suggestions.

Leave a Reply

