Links page update coming

First thank you to everyone that has sent me links to their Civil War website. I have been waiting to have several to add, which is why I have not updated the page yet. In addition, with my folks having been here since Wednesday, I have not had much time to focus on the site for this week. Rest assured, I will get your links up soon.

UPDATE (May 17, 2008): I have updated the links page to include many Civil War blogs and sites. I have also added the Civil War blogs to the sidebar of the site below my sites. I encourage readers to visit these great sites and ask the owners of the sites listed to consider adding a link to this site on their site. If you want your blog included on the links page and sidebar (or if you sent me a link and I forgot to include it), or want your Civil War website listed on the links page, please either email me or use the Contact page.

Leave a Reply

